Putting Education First

Intermediate Unit 1 is a regional educational agency that strives to provide educational support to the students, parents, educators, school administrators, and the communities throughout southwestern Pennsylvania.

About Us Our Services

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

Sunday, October 30

Monday, October 31

Tuesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 2

Thursday, November 3

Friday, November 4

Saturday, November 5

Sunday, November 6

Monday, November 7

Tuesday, November 8

Wednesday, November 9

Thursday, November 10

More Events

Recent News

More News

IU1 Wikispace IU1 Moodle